
Amperity
Packaged CDP by AmperitySummary
Amperity is a customer data platform for enterprise consumer brands, centered on identity resolution that combines configured rules with AI-assisted matching. It builds unified profiles, predictions and journeys, and can run supported batch workloads inside a customer's lakehouse (Databricks, Snowflake, BigQuery) via Amperity Bridge. It is a packaged CDP with lakehouse-native deployment options.
Entry price: Contact sales. Documented data blocks: 8 of 8. AllCDP Global Index: 7.4 of 10, #26 of 121 in the rating.
AllCDP Global Index
Full rating| Component | Weight | Score |
|---|---|---|
Use casesShare of six typical tasks covered by declared features: unified customer profile, segmentation, ad audiences, journey orchestration, personalization and real-time | 20% | 8.3 |
Data and architectureIdentity resolution, real-time profiles, warehouse-native work or reverse ETL, computed attributes and predictive models | 20% | 8.0 |
IntegrationsUp to 4 points for integration methods (SDKs, API, warehouse sync, reverse ETL) and 0.5 points for each ready-made connector from our reference list of 22 systems, up to 6 | 15% | 8.0 |
Security and complianceSOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, GDPR, HIPAA, a choice of data hosting regions, SSO, SCIM and audit log | 15% | 6.9 |
TransparencyUp to 6 points for documented data blocks (of 8), 2 for public pricing, 1 for a free plan or trial and 1 for public API or SDK documentation | 15% | 7.0 |
Activation channelsOwn email, SMS, push and in-app messages, and audiences for Google, Meta, TikTok and LinkedIn ads | 10% | 6.9 |
CommerceProduct catalog, product events, recommendations and search | 5% | 3.8 |
Scores are from 0 to 10 and count only what the vendor documents publicly. Methodology.
Who it fits
Best for
- Enterprise companies
- Teams in retail, travel and hospitality and financial services
- Teams that keep customer data in a cloud warehouse and want to use it without copying
Not a fit for
- Buyers who need published pricing before a sales call
- Small teams: the vendor targets enterprise companies
Pricing
Billing unit: credits amperity.com
| Plan | Price | What is included |
|---|---|---|
| Standard Edition | Contact sales | Full platform access; standard support 6am-6pm PT Mon-Fri; price on request amperity.com |
| Enterprise Edition | Contact sales | Full platform access; 24/7 support, priority SLAs, private training; price on request amperity.com |
- Public pricing
- No: contact sales
- Free plan
- Not documented
- Free trial
- Not documented
Integrations
Connectors
176 connectors listed by the vendor docs.amperity.com
Ready-made, from our reference list:Integration methods
- SDKs
- Not documented
- API
- Declared
- Warehouse sync
- Declared
- Reverse ETL
- Not documented
Features
As declared by the vendorData
6 of 10Identity resolutiondeterministic+probabilistic: configured matching rules plus AI-assisted scoring (Stitch)Source: amperity.com | Declared |
|---|---|
Real-time profilesEvent streams update real-time profiles, segments and journeysSource: docs.amperity.com | Declared |
Web events | Not documented |
Mobile app events | Not documented |
Server-side eventsEvents sent to streams via Real-time API (POST /prof/events/{stream-id})Source: docs.amperity.com | Declared |
Offline dataConnects records across online and offline sources (purchases, loyalty, accounts)Source: amperity.com | Declared |
Computed attributes | Not documented |
Predictive modelsPredictive models for CLV, churn propensity, product affinity, lifecycle eventsSource: amperity.com | Declared |
Warehouse-native (zero-copy)Amperity Bridge: shared tables without copying in Databricks, Snowflake, BigQuery, Redshift; BYOC/BYOS for supported batch workloadsSource: docs.amperity.com | Declared |
Reverse ETL | Not documented |
Activation
8 of 9Journey orchestrationOwn journeys and campaigns: journeys, campaigns and orchestrations built in Amperity; messages delivered via connected toolsSource: amperity.com | Declared |
|---|---|
EmailAudiences and journeys delivered through connected ESPs (Braze, Klaviyo, Salesforce Marketing Cloud, etc.)Source: docs.amperity.com | Partly |
| Partly | |
| Partly | |
In-app messages | Not documented |
| Declared | |
| Declared | |
| Declared | |
| Declared |
Integration methods
2 of 3SDKs | Not documented |
|---|---|
| Declared | |
Warehouse syncAmperity Bridge for Databricks, Snowflake, BigQuery, RedshiftSource: docs.amperity.com | Declared |
Security and compliance
7 of 9SOC 2 Type IISOC 2 certification mentioned in docs; report type not stated publiclySource: docs.amperity.com | Partly |
|---|---|
| Declared | |
| Declared | |
| Declared | |
HIPAA | Not documented |
| Declared | |
SCIM provisioning | Not documented |
| Declared | |
Consent managementUses customer-supplied consent data (email/SMS opt status) to filter audiences; not the source of truth for consentSource: amperity.com | Partly |
| Declared |
Commerce
2 of 4| Declared | |
Product events | Not documented |
RecommendationsProduct affinity predictions and AI recommended actions; no on-site recommendation engine describedSource: amperity.com | Partly |
Search | Not documented |
Pros, cons and what to check
Pros
- Choice of data hosting regions: US, EU, APAC, Other
- Warehouse-native: Amperity Bridge: shared tables without copying in Databricks, Snowflake, BigQuery, Redshift; BYOC/BYOS for supported batch workloads
- 176 connectors
- Own channels: email, SMS and push
Cons and what to check
- Pricing is not published; billing unit: credits
- SOC 2 Type II: partly (SOC 2 certification mentioned in docs; report type not stated publicly)
- SCIM provisioning: not documented
Questions to ask the vendor
- What is the price for our volume, and which unit is billed (the vendor names credits)?
- Can you share a current SOC 2 Type II report?
- Do you support SSO and SCIM provisioning, and on which plans?
- Which connectors for our stack are built and maintained by you, and which by partners?
- How long does a typical implementation take, and who does the work?
Alternatives to Amperity
All packaged CDPsHow it differs from alternatives
Compared with Treasure AI Intelligent CDP (Global Index 8.5): Amperity offers a higher commerce score; Treasure AI Intelligent CDP offers SOC 2 Type II, HIPAA, own in-app messages and higher use cases, data and architecture, integrations, security and compliance and activation channels scores.
Compared with Hightouch (Global Index 9.1): Amperity offers a higher commerce score; Hightouch offers a free plan, SOC 2 Type II, HIPAA and higher use cases, data and architecture, integrations, security and compliance and activation channels scores.
Compared with Redpoint CDP (Global Index 7.7): Amperity offers EU, APAC data hosting, TikTok and LinkedIn ad audiences and higher security and compliance and commerce scores; Redpoint CDP offers UK data hosting, SOC 2 Type II, HIPAA and higher use cases and data and architecture scores.
| Platform | Global Index | Category | Entry price | Compliance | Data hosting | Own channels |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8.5 | Packaged CDP | Contact sales | SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA | US, EU, APAC | Email, SMS, Push, In-app | |
HightouchHightouch | 9.1 | Composable CDP | Free plan; paid plans on request | SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA | US, EU, APAC, Other | Email, SMS, Push, In-app |
Redpoint CDPRedpoint Global | 7.7 | Packaged CDP | Contact sales | SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA | US, UK | Email, SMS, Push |
BlueConicBlueConic | 7.8 | Packaged CDP | Contact sales | SOC 2 | US, EU, APAC | Email, SMS, Push, In-app |
Insider OneInsider One | 8.8 | Engagement platform | Contact sales | SOC 2, ISO 27001 | Not documented | Email, SMS, Push, In-app |
MoEngageMoEngage | 9.1 | Engagement platform | Contact sales | SOC 2, ISO 27001, HIPAA | US, EU, APAC | Email, SMS, Push, In-app |
Availability in Russia (for reference, not part of any rating): no data — No public information; offices in US, UK and Australia. amperity.com
FAQ
What is the AllCDP Global Index of Amperity?
Amperity scores 7.4 out of 10 and ranks #26 of 121 platforms in the AllCDP Global Index. The index is calculated from public vendor data only.
How much does Amperity cost?
Amperity does not publish prices: pricing is on request from the vendor. Billing unit: credits. Checked Oct 29, 2026.
Is Amperity SOC 2 compliant?
Partly: SOC 2 certification mentioned in docs; report type not stated publicly.
Where is Amperity data hosted?
The vendor lists hosting in US, EU, APAC and Other.
Does Amperity work with a data warehouse?
Amperity Bridge: shared tables without copying in Databricks, Snowflake, BigQuery, Redshift; BYOC/BYOS for supported batch workloads.




